Meet the Staff

Teaching Staff

Erica Biddle

Acting Head Teacher - Safeguarding Trained

Faye Wason

Senior Leader

Steve Taylor

Senior Leader - Safeguarding Trained

Catherine Wilson

Class Teacher

Philippa Larder

Class Teacher

Michelle Leah


Susan Crainie

Pastoral lead - Safeguarding Trained

Sarayou Thomas-George

Higher Level Teaching Assistant

Support Staff

Sally Baker

Teaching Assistant

Heather Ferguson

Teaching Assistant

Amanda McPhie

Teaching Assistant

Sandra Adams

Teaching Assistant

Sophie Jones

Teaching Assistant

Taylor Marshall

Teaching Assistant/Lunchtime Supervisor

Leanne Richardson

Teaching Assistant/ Lunchtime Supervisor

Carolynn Southcombe

School Administrator

Nikki Garton

School Bursar

Tanja Celebicanin

Lunchtime Supervisor/ Cleaner

Rachel Wiffen

Chair of Governors

Cottingham CE Primary School
Berryfield Road
LE16 8XB

Our Primary School

Our strong moral values run through our curriculum and we place our pupils at the heart of everything we do. We are very proud of the school and its achievements. We have friendly staff who actively encourage parents to get involved and share their views.